Board Members

Christian Ministries, Inc. Board 2020

Left to Right Standing: Andrea Van Wyngarden, Ray McIntosh, Dr. George Bullion, Don Schmidt, Donny Goff, and Denise Hentz

Left to Right Sitting: Cyndy Elick and Dale Dean

Not Pictured: Michael Carpenter, John Harris, Joe Heins, Donna Misner 

Christian Ministries, Inc. Board 2021 (photo not available)

Dr. George Bullion
Michael Carpenter
Dale Dean
Cyndy Elick
Donny Goff
John Harris
Joe Heins
Denise Hentz
Ray McIntosh
Donna Misner
Thomas Phillips
Don Schmidt
Andrea Van Wyngarden