Board of Directors

The Southfield Village Board 2021 (photo not available) 

Nathan Boyd
Cyril Cole
Paul Crowley
Dr. James Douglas
Dr. Elizabeth Lindenman Stamm
Gail Mancini
Suzanne Morgan
Jackie Rucker
Robert Shreiner
Jim Welling

The Southfield Village Board 2019Southfield Village Board of Directors

Standing: Jim Welling, Jim Kapsa and J. Paul Herr

Left to Right Sitting: Paul Crowley, Cyril Cole

Not Pictured: Dr. James Douglas, Gail Mancini, Suzanne Morgan, Jackie Rucker, and Dr. Don Troyer